4.2 / 5


Good

couple - Le 2019-09-11 15:36:06


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of your scores and comments, and we transmitted to our team but also to our Management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Très bon emplacement

alone - Le 2019-09-11 10:23:41


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Hat unsere Erwartungen erfüllt

couple - Le 2019-09-07 07:01:16


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements. Our Hotel is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Já é a minha segunda vez neste hotel. A localização é perfeita. O staff é super atencioso. Embora os quartos sejam bem apertados, são confortáveis. Super recomendo.

couple - Le 2019-09-06 23:38:57


Olá Mary Guerra, Muito obrigado por escolher novamente o nosso hotel para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que a sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma de suas notas para fazer as melhorias necessárias. De fato, seus comentários contam muito para nós porque nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas. Estamos esperando para outra viagem para Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Atenciosamente,

4.6 / 5


Perfekt beliggenhet i den koseligste delen av Paris

couple - Le 2019-09-04 08:36:20


Kjære kunde, Tusen takk for at du valgte hotellet for å bo i Paris. Vårt team er glade for å lese at oppholdet i Paris gikk bra. Vi har imidlertid lagt merke til hvert av svarene dine fordi tilbakekomsten din er viktig for oss. Faktisk gjør det at vi bedre kan forstå forventningene dine og gjøre de nødvendige forbedringene. Vi ser frem til å se deg igjen i Saint-Germain-des-Prés ganske snart. Med vennlig hilsen,

3.6 / 5


Buena

couple - Le 2019-09-03 11:28:02


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and do not hesitate to contact us to give us explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


La stanza anche se piccola era molto accogliente, il personale gentile e ho apprezzato molto che il personale parlasse in inglese e che mi abbia messo in condizione di avere un dialogo nonostante il mio inglese non sia dei migliori, il servizio è ottimo e tutti i giorni al nostro ritorno in hotel abbiamo trovato una stanza pulita e ordinata come il primo giorno che siamo entrati, se devo trovare una pecca è la mancanza di una tendina o di un separé nella doccia in bagno che essendo molto piccolo ti porta a bagnare tutta la stanza ma ci si passa sopra, complessivamente un ottimo posto in cui alloggiare

couple - Le 2019-08-30 11:35:58


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Dans la globalité l'hôtel est convivial, propre et surtout insonorisé. Je le recommande lorsque vous êtes en formation sur Paris.

business - Le 2019-08-30 08:10:13


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour le problème de télévision, notre technicien a été mandaté afin de le résoudre au plus vite. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


Perfect place to stay for our visit

couple - Le 2019-08-29 16:10:54


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Welcome Hotel. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Great experience . Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. Room was excellent . Bathroom a little small . Would return again and recommend to friends

couple - Le 2019-08-29 01:12:32


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel.. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, to enjoy our best rates and conditions. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

4.3 / 5


Très bonne dans l’ensemble manque quelques petits rafraîchissement à faire Mais le personnel de nuit et de jour sont top

couple - Le 2019-08-26 07:56:32


Cher Monsieur Pourcelot, Merci d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour votre séjour parisien. Notre personnel est très heureux de lire que votre expérience parmi nous vous a été agréable. Cependant, nous avons pris note de certains de vos scores et les avons transmis à toute notre équipe. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous aide à envisager de nouveaux axes d'améliorations. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


There are countless boutique hotels all over Paris, but I return here each year. (This was my 5th or 6th time). It's very simple and has everything I need. Staff is always pleasant, and they'll go out of their way if you have a special need. Location is perfect. I like going to the Luxemburg Gardens each day to meet friends, and to walk along the Seine, and everything I need is in walking distance. I rarely need to take the metro. I love the little art galleries in the neighborhood where you can walk in and browse for free. For those who don't like shlepping their computer, but who might like to do a bit of work, there is a business center called Cyber Cube on rue Mignon--just a few blocks away. The hotel also has tables on its little terrace where you can eat some bread and cheese purchased in one of the shops across the street. The cafe/restaurants in the neighborhood are great. I like Zorba the Greek and La Jacobine.

alone - Le 2019-08-23 21:28:30


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for Koert, Eric, and the rest of our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your 6th or 7th visit... ;) Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Excelente la recomiendo, el personal excelente siempre dispuesto a ayudar.

friends - Le 2019-08-19 21:40:17


Muchas gracias por su comentario positivo. Espero que tengan una buena estancia en nuestro hotel.

5 / 5


Hotel excelente, ótimo atendimento , localização fantástica . Recomendo

family - Le 2019-08-18 11:04:45


Dear Cassiana, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for Eric and for the entire staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Welcome Hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Really impressed better than expected

family - Le 2019-08-17 17:02:49


Dear Joe, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with other travelers. Our staff have been pleased to discover your kind feedback and to read that you had a nice family stay at Welcome Hotel. :) It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian trip. Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Expérience très positive, personnel à l'écoute,,emplacement idéal ,hôtel très calme

friends - Le 2019-08-08 06:50:04


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Lors de votre prochain séjour, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Very convenient place to stay in central Paris - handy to everything you need.

friends - Le 2019-08-05 12:30:06


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and comments, and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your room. We transmitted your comments to our team but also to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Ubicación excelente, habitación cómoda para una persona, pero pequeña en caso de viajar dos.

alone - Le 2019-08-03 08:55:08


Buenos dias Nuria, Gracias por elegir el Welcome Hotel. El personal está feliz de leer que la estancia en Saint-Germain-des-Prés fue bien. Esperamos su próxima visita. Atentamente,

5 / 5


Séjour fantastique

family - Le 2019-08-02 18:16:36


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Gosto muito de ficar neste hotel. Sempre que vou à Paris me hospedo nele.

family - Le 2019-07-28 00:06:31


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel again. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we transmitted your comments to our team but also to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


I wish I could come back to The Welcome every year! I have recommended the hotel to a number of friends who have stayed there. There is a kind of family atmosphere--the staff is warm, friendly and helpful, and the accommodations are very comfortable. It's a gem in the 6th!

friends - Le 2019-07-27 22:58:17


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is a real pleasure for Koert, Eric and the rest of the staff to discover your answers about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your last experience at Welcome Hotel. Food is very important in a Parisian trip, and so we totally understand the interest of your discussions with Korea ! ;) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Very good experience and very nice staff

couple - Le 2019-07-25 19:12:06


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


It was a great location. The staff was very helpful and we had a wonderful time.

family - Le 2019-07-25 07:06:01


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. It’s such a pleasure to know through your review that you had a very pleasant stay. We do hope to receive you again and again for memorable experiences in the exact center of Paris. Please receive our kind regards,

5 / 5


Awesome stay in a great location and very friendly staff.

couple - Le 2019-07-22 10:29:46


Dear Tony, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Un emplacement idéal, un personnel accueillant, un lieu propre, je pense retourner dans cet hôtel à chaque passage à Paris

family - Le 2019-07-19 10:08:10


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction sur nos services, mais nous avons également pris note des points que vous avez apprécié le moins. Le retour de nos clients est très important pour nous, dans la mesure où cela nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service. C'est pourquoi nous prévoyons une rénovation très prochainement afin de pouvoir vous fournir la meilleure expérience parisienne. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service pour notre amélioration, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


I would definitely come back when next time in Paris again, I love this area, especially in the evening was really nice to enjoy the atmosphere and great food sitting outside

alone - Le 2019-07-14 10:11:39


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment about our service for our betterment. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, but we also took note of all the points that need to be improved according to your expectations and suggestions. The team thanks you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris and wishes to welcome you once again for a whole new Parisian experience. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Was good but the hotel bathroom was very tinny

friends - Le 2019-07-12 10:28:28


Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment about our service for our betterment. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, but we also took note of all the points that need to be improved according to your expectations and suggestions very soon. The team thanks you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris and wishes to welcome you once again for a whole new Parisian experience. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Boa , em especial a atenção dos recepcionistas Koert e Éric , muito prestativos

alone - Le 2019-07-12 09:50:57


Querido convidado, Muito obrigado pela sua gentil avaliação. O seu feedback é muito importante para nós porque nos ajuda a melhorar os nossos serviços e é um prazer para os nossos funcionários descobrir a sua opinião sobre a sua estadia em Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Tomamos nota de algumas das pontuações e não hesite em nos contatar para nos dar explicações. Nós esperamos que você tenha uma boa viagem de volta para casa e estamos ansiosos para sua próxima visita. Cumprimentos, Welcome Hotel.

4.2 / 5


Very good experience

couple - Le 2019-07-11 17:05:40


Dear Margaret & Ross, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Feel free to contact us and give us more information. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Après la chambre 26 nous sont place a la chambre 52, plus normale pour an couple.

couple - Le 2019-07-10 21:00:32


Cher Client, Merci d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel pour votre séjour parisien. Notre personnel est très heureux de lire que votre expérience parmi nous vous a été agréable. Cependant, nous avons pris note de certains de vos scores et commentaires, et les avons transmis à toute notre équipe. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous aide à envisager de nouveaux axes d'améliorations. Il est vrai que les chambres du Welcome Hotel ne sont pas très grandes et nous sommes ravis que la 52 vous ait plu. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Cordialement,

5 / 5


Excelente, el personal muy amable y colaboradores, la ubicación del hotel es perfecta y está muy cerca de todo. Muy buena conexión con el transporte público

family - Le 2019-07-09 11:28:30


Hola Manuel, Gracias por las respuestas. Somos felices leer que le gustaba sua estancia en el Welcome Hotel. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo en Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Atentamente,

4.8 / 5


Easy, accommodating and overall fantastic

alone - Le 2019-07-08 13:02:32


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


Adresse recommandée

business - Le 2019-07-06 09:33:46


Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.2 / 5


évidemment c'est Paris, mais quand même le prix reste élevé. Pour moi, c'était pratique pour la situation, sinon, j'ai connu mieux pour moins cher à Paris aussi ! La panne d'eau chaude, évidemment vous n'y pouvez rien. Pas facile à prévoir. Ce qui a compensé les aléas c'est vraiment l'amabilité ++++++du monsieur à l'accueil !

alone - Le 2019-07-04 09:28:40


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est ravie de vous avoir accueilli au Welcome Hotel. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour ne pas vous avoir offert l'expérience que vous attendiez. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous avons lu avec attention vos notes et commentaires, et les avons transmis à notre personnel. Bien qu'une panne d'eau chaude ne soit pas prévisible, nous comprenons l'insatisfaction de nos hôtes. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés et vous souhaitons une belle journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Very pleasant

alone - Le 2019-07-02 12:06:37


Dear Larry, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your beautiful review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. Feel free to contact us and tell us what kind of facilities you would appreciate. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4 / 5


Very good, though thought that room that might have been a bedroom that allowed smoking in the past

alone - Le 2019-06-29 22:44:04


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. To answer your question, it has been forbidden to smoke in our hotel for years now, but you can smoke on the terrace of the hotel of course :) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime for a direct reservation only (phone, mail or official website) : PARIS. Best regards,

5 / 5


Très agréable

business - Le 2019-06-27 09:21:34


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir séjourné au Welcome Hotel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.5 / 5


Très agréable et sympathique !!!!

couple - Le 2019-06-24 11:02:40


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé, et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


I would stay there again. We were made to feel, indeed very welcome. Its a tiny hotel, full of old features like the ca 18th c beams. A bit tired but full of Parisian life due to its corner location, proximity to the RER and underground and the Seine, local markets and galleries and all the grand destinations in central Paris, and the kindness and friendliness of its staff. With Brexit I will have to be a frequent visitor, as London's liberal and cosmopolitan culture shifts to the Continent.

family - Le 2019-06-24 10:52:58


Dear Karen, Thank you very much for taking time to share your opinion. It is a pleasure for our team to read your kind review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian stay and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


It was fun. You really feel like you are in Paris in this hotel.

alone - Le 2019-06-23 20:09:41


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Rien à dire. Hôtel très bien placé proche du métro, des restaurants dans le beau quartier de st germain des prés animé et sympathique

business - Le 2019-06-23 09:51:47


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup pour la confiance que vous nous témoignée. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours au Welcome Hôtel et dans la chambre 32 . Eric, Koert, et toute l'équipe se réjouissent toujours à l'idée de vous accueillir et de revoir votre sourire. Nous vous donnons donc rendez-vous très bientôt à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


The hotel was in a great location with friendly staff! The room was small but very clean. I would recommend this hotel and stay at it again.

family - Le 2019-06-21 19:45:04


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Beaucoup d'avantages pour un sejour d'une semaine

alone - Le 2019-06-21 12:18:59


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


J ai hâte de revenir dans cet hôtel , nous avons adoré l emplacement et l hôtel dans sa globalité

friends - Le 2019-06-20 12:18:18


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Nice cozy hotel in an excellent location with great welcoming service. Nice breakfast, free wifi, comfortable rooms.

business - Le 2019-06-19 10:06:46


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


mon séjour était trop court pour une évaluation plus précise; mais je reviendrai avec plaisir dans votre hôtel si l'occasion se présente

friends - Le 2019-06-18 09:19:09


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre court séjour dans notre établissement, et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

3.6 / 5


Old age Paris was left in the hotel. That was a point I expected at the hotel.

friends - Le 2019-06-17 15:30:49


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and comments, and we are sincerely sorry for those points. We transmitted your comments to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.5 / 5


The location is great, the room is small but a good value. The day staff was very helpful and nice.

couple - Le 2019-06-14 02:49:27


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. As rooms are not large at Welcome Hotel, we totally understand your remark and we apologize for the trouble it caused you. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


Satisfaisante

business - Le 2019-06-12 10:58:06


Cher Fabrice, Merci beaucoup d'avoir séjourné au Welcome Hotel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre remarque concernant la mauvaise odeur et nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Nous avons transmis votre retour au service concerné afin de remédier à cela au plus vite. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,