4.8 / 5


A very nice visit. The room was small, but that was expected.

couple - Le 2019-04-16 09:28:14


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


Very good. Quiet room, excellent bed, good location. Our view was beautiful. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.

couple - Le 2019-04-15 09:14:11


Dear Norum, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Our elevator became mythical now and some of our guests take a picture of it before leaving the hotel ;) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Ha sido una buena estadía. Lo me jor la ubicacion

alone - Le 2019-04-14 10:21:16


Dear Doctorovich, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we are sincerely sorry for the trouble that ou had in your bathroom. We transmitted your comment to the service concerned in order to find a solution. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


satisfaisante

business - Le 2019-04-12 09:06:18


Chère Cliente, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. N'hésitez pas à répondre à cet email afin de nous donner davantage d'explications. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Très bien

couple - Le 2019-04-10 16:46:49


Cher Richard, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Manque un fautuil et le lit pas terrible.

couple - Le 2019-04-08 13:54:46


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous allons voir si la chambre que vous occupiez permet d'accueillir un fauteuil et vérifier la literie également. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, lorsque vous rendrez visite à votre fils. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Great location and nice room, even if small.

friends - Le 2019-04-07 01:30:14


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services. We are sincerely sorry to read your opinion about Koert as we are used to receive only compliments about him. As you can read on other comments, well being of our guests is his priority and we apologize if you did not feel it that afternoon. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Foi ótima! Ficamos perto de tudo!

friends - Le 2019-04-04 10:22:42


Prezado Cliente Muito obrigado por escolher o nosso hotel para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma das suas respostas porque o seu retorno é importante para nós. De fato, nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas e fazer as melhorias necessárias. Estamos ansiosos para vê-lo novamente em Saint-Germain-des-Prés muito em breve. Atenciosamente,

4.6 / 5


La situation très bien

family - Le 2019-04-03 17:50:32


Chers Clients, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours au Welcome Hotel . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et nous vous présentons nos excuses pour le lavabo. Nous avons transmis votre message au service concerné afin d'effectuer les vérifications nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.2 / 5


Lokation is vers convinient close to everything

couple - Le 2019-04-03 00:50:47


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

5 / 5


A restful stay in a very charming hotel, fabulously located. I looked forward to the breakfasts as a delightful start to my day.

business - Le 2019-04-01 17:32:17


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel again. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. However,we are sorry for the trouble you had with wifi, we will check the connection because it should not jump. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Muy buena ubicación y amabilidad del personal Lo único que el techo del cuarto del piso 6 es muy bajito y más el de la tina de baño , mi esposo es muy alto y no cabía

couple - Le 2019-03-29 20:32:19


Dear LOZANO GARCIA, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we are sorry to read that ceiling was too law for your husband in the bathroom. For a next stay, do not hesitate to ask for a lower floor, it will be a better option for you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Очень достойный отель за свои деньги, великолепное местоположение

couple - Le 2019-03-28 21:04:01


Dear Ludina, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Chambre bien équipée. Très propre. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. En seul bémol : une très forte conversation de la chambre contiguë à la mienne mais cela s'est très vite arrêté. Je reviendrai sans réserves si j'en ai l'occasion.

alone - Le 2019-03-28 10:52:25


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


EXCELLENTE24

couple - Le 2019-03-25 11:30:21


Chère Madame, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Le Welcome Hôtel est situé en plein coeur de Paris et afin d'éviter les nuisances sonores, nous avons équipé nos chambres de fenêtres à double vitrage. Cela permet à nos hôtes de bien se reposer après une belle journée à arpenter la Capitale. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


hotel muito bem localizado com recepção de excelente nível. Nada a criticar

alone - Le 2019-03-22 20:51:30


Olá, Muito obrigado por escolher o Welcome Hotel para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que a sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma de suas notas para fazer as melhorias necessárias. De fato, seus comentários contam muito para nós porque nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas. Estamos esperando para outra viagem para Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Atenciosamente,

4 / 5


Good!

couple - Le 2019-03-22 13:06:54


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and remarks, and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your bathroom and into your room. Cleanliness has to be a priority for a hotel and that is why we transmitted your comments to our team and to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Comme je l'ai dit plus haut, j'ai l'impression de venir chez des amis.

business - Le 2019-03-21 09:57:45


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


La experiencia muy buena

couple - Le 2019-03-12 22:36:01


Querido invitado, Muchas gracias por tu amable reseña. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros porque nos ayuda a mejorar nuestros servicios y es un placer para nuestro personal descubrir su entusiasmo por su estadía en Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Esperamos que haya tenido un buen viaje de regreso a casa y esperamos su próxima visita. Atentamente,

4 / 5


Pas de souci particulier Juste une précision ce n est pas monsieur mais Madame Charbonnel

business - Le 2019-03-12 20:39:06


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.1 / 5


Echt een aanrader. Sfeervol. Klein maar fijn.

couple - Le 2019-03-06 12:10:36


Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel im Herzen von Paris entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns, Ihre Anerkennung für unsere Dienstleistungen zu lesen, haben aber auch die Punkte, die Sie am wenigsten geschätzt haben, sorgfältig zur Kenntnis genommen. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist sehr wichtig, da es uns dabei hilft, unsere Servicequalität entsprechend ihren Erwartungen zu verbessern. Das gesamte Team dankt Ihnen nochmals dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zur Verbesserung zu bewerten und zu kommentieren. Wir möchten Sie noch einmal zu einem weiteren wundervollen Pariser Erlebnis begrüßen, das vollkommen zufriedenstellend ist. Freundliche Grüße,

4.4 / 5


Quiet

couple - Le 2019-03-03 14:38:56


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Welcome Hotel. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


I had a fabulous stay and will definitely come again and recommend to friends!

alone - Le 2019-03-01 18:57:09


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. As Welcome Hotel does not offer eggs for breakfast, we are glad that you could enjoy a good breakfast at Hotel de Seine, that is so important to start the day !! :) We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


We had an amazing trip and loved the hotel. We will stay again if I’m Paris

couple - Le 2019-02-26 13:25:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. However, we are sorry to read that the shower size was uncomfortable for you. It is true that Welcome Hotel offers small rooms and bathrooms. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4 / 5


Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement de cet hôtel. Toutefois vétuste, il a été en partie agréablement rénové mais la configuration du bâtiment impose une disposition pas très fonctionnelle (ascenseur, espace dans la salle d'eau). La chambre, quoique petite offre une literie confortable. La salle d'eau en revanche est trop petite (espace de 30 cm environ entre le bac à douche et le mur pour passer aux toilettes, douche ouverte, projections d'eau... Le petit déjeuner, par manque crucial de place à la salle à manger, nous a été servi en chambre. En raison du manque de place dans la chambre également, il n'a pu être pris dans des conditions confortables.

couple - Le 2019-02-26 09:55:26


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous, c'est pourquoi nous avons lu avec attention vos notes et commentaires. En effet, le Welcome Hotel offre des espaces étroits et atypiques, nous comprenons ainsi vos différentes remarques. Nous avons transmis vos réponses à nos équipes ainsi qu'à notre management. Cela nous aidera à envisager de nouvelles améliorations. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au Welcome Hotel. Bien Cordialement,

4 / 5


Lage war Spitze, Platz etwas beengt im Aufzug bzw. Zimmer, Personal freundlich,

family - Le 2019-02-25 10:21:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Your review has been transmitted to our team but also to our Management. It will help us to make good improvements. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Super!

family - Le 2019-02-23 11:25:54


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. What a pleasure for Eric and for the whole team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


Posizione ottima

friends - Le 2019-02-23 09:37:07


Dear Ilaria, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your stay at Welcome Hotel Best regards,

4.6 / 5


A very good experience.

couple - Le 2019-02-18 11:41:08


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Great, as always. I have been staying at the Welcome Hotel for many years, and will continue to return.

alone - Le 2019-02-12 17:17:35


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Très bonne

business - Le 2019-02-11 10:55:08


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Perfeito!!!Muito bem localizado,quartos limpos e funcionários gentis

family - Le 2019-02-11 09:47:33


Prezado Cliente Muito obrigado por escolher o nosso hotel para ficar em Paris. Nossa equipe está feliz em ler que sua estadia em Paris foi bem. No entanto, tomamos nota de cada uma das suas respostas porque o seu retorno é importante para nós. De fato, nos permite entender melhor suas expectativas e fazer as melhorias necessárias. Estamos ansiosos para vê-lo novamente em Saint-Germain-des-Prés muito em breve. Atenciosamente,

4.3 / 5


bonne, je reviendrai

business - Le 2019-02-04 08:51:42


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


Tolle Lage

family - Le 2019-01-31 19:07:55


4.6 / 5


nice people, simple, modest accommodations in a great location

business - Le 2019-01-29 18:43:10


4.6 / 5


Flott, men for kaldt på badet og i rommet.

couple - Le 2019-01-28 10:43:38


5 / 5


A recommander

alone - Le 2019-01-27 11:26:53


4.8 / 5


La chambre était froide.

couple - Le 2019-01-09 08:34:53


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. En effet, nous avons bien pris note de la température de la chambre, et nous avons réglé d'une autre manière le chauffage pour que la chambre ait une température ambiante toute la journée. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Cordialement,

5 / 5


Excellent

couple - Le 2019-01-09 08:25:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We also carefully took note of each grade that you gave for each spécific service and comments, and we sent them to the direction for betterment according to your needs. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Très bon rapport qualité prix

group - Le 2019-01-08 10:17:50


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Nous avons bien pris note de toutes vos notes pour chacun de nos services. Les commentaires de nos clients sont très importants et utiles pour nous dans la mesure où ils nous aident à améliorer notre qualité de service. N'hésitez donc pas à nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos suggestions ou de plus amples détails sur ce que vous n'avez pas beaucoup apprécié lors de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour travailler sur chaque point spécifique que notre client n'a pas apprécié, afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service possible. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Bien cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Agreable

couple - Le 2019-01-05 12:22:01


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Les commentaires de nos clients sont très importants et utiles pour nous dans la mesure où ils nous aident à améliorer notre qualité de service. N'hésitez donc pas à nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos suggestions ou de plus amples détails sur ce que vous n'avez pas beaucoup apprécié lors de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour travailler sur chaque point spécifique que notre client n'a pas apprécié, afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service possible. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Bien cordialement,

4.8 / 5


It was amazing, would definitely stay here again. AMAZING LOCATION AND STAFF

family - Le 2019-01-04 23:19:57


Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are glad to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team for betterment according to your suggestions. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of service constantly, in order to meet your expectations. The whole team is happy to read that you have appreciated their service and efforts, it is a kind of recognition and motivation for us. We do hope that you had a safe journey back home, and we are looking forward for your next stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, for a new parisian experience. Kind regards,

3.6 / 5


The hotel is a good value, but that is all I can say.

family - Le 2019-01-04 19:30:14


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of the grade that you gave for betterment. Especially regarding our staff. We were really surprised and disappointed after reading this kind of comment about our staff. Warm welcoming and well-being of our guests are our priorities, it is the heart of our job and we hacve chosen hospitality field on that will. We are sincerely sorry for not meeting your expectations, and be assured that your comments garnered all our attention and that steps will be taken to avoid any kind of trouble that you had to deal with during your stay this time. Welcoming our guests wholeheartedly has always been one of our strongest point, and we will never let this point weaken. Our team conveys again our sincere appologies, and we do hope to welcome you again to show you what is a real parisian experience at Welcome Hotel. Best regards and respect,

4.2 / 5


muy buena ubicación y en general gente amable

couple - Le 2018-12-29 19:14:02


Querido invitado, Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel para su estadía en el corazón de París. El feedback de nuestros huéspedes es realmente importante y útil para nosotros en la medida en que nos ayuda a mejorar nuestra calidad de servicio. Tomamos nota cuidadosamente del problema con el que tuvo que lidiar durante su estadía. Definitivamente, haremos todo lo posible para trabajar en cada uno de los puntos específicos que nuestros huéspedes no aprecian, para brindar la mejor calidad de servicio posible. Nuevamente, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para brindarnos sus comentarios honestos para mejorar. Saludos cordiales,

5 / 5


I did in the first question.

family - Le 2018-12-24 21:54:04


Dear Brooke Santina, Thank you very much for your super great score and comment about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are happy to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team as a kind reward for their service and efforts. Thanks again for taking time to give us your review. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Bonne

friends - Le 2018-12-24 12:04:13


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous donner davantage de suggestions d'amélioration. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Melhor localização de Paris

couple - Le 2018-12-20 11:18:33


Querido convidado, Muito obrigado pela sua gentil avaliação. Seu feedback é muito importante para nós porque nos ajuda a melhorar nossos serviços e é um prazer para nossa equipe descobrir sua opinião sobre sua estadia em Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Tomamos nota de algumas das pontuações e não hesite em nos contatar para nos dar explicações. Esperamos que você tenha tido uma boa viagem de volta para casa e aguardamos a sua próxima visita. Cumprimentos,

5 / 5


The hotel was very central.Reception staff were very helpful especially Eric,who we also communicated with via email for any queries before our arrival.Happy to come and stay there again.

couple - Le 2018-12-19 15:55:24


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


J’apprecie beaucoup cet hotel depuis des années Revoir le chauffage

family - Le 2018-12-17 21:14:15


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Good

couple - Le 2018-12-15 15:22:33


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We carefully took note of each grade that you gave for betterment, but we would like to know more about what you have appreciated the least. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us your honest feedback for our betterment. Kind regards,