4.8 / 5


Was safety and very good location

friends - Le 2018-12-07 11:16:15


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.4 / 5


great hotel, great location!

friends - Le 2018-12-05 00:54:37


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave for betterment. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details or any suggestion. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel.

3.6 / 5


Reasonable, served its purpose but would not stay in the same room again

friends - Le 2018-12-03 23:50:13


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We carefully took note of each issues that you had to deal with during your stay. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us your honest feedback for our betterment. Kind regards, Welcome Hôtel.

5 / 5


Personable staff, easy check in and out,

alone - Le 2018-12-03 08:25:52


Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a great score and comment about your stay in our hotel. We are really happy to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team as a kind reward for their service and efforts. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new experience in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel.

4.6 / 5


Small cozy hotel in the very heart of Paris. I like the area the hotel is in. Hotel is not a big one, rooms are comfortable, beds are good, bathroom has everything you need. Bus and metro stations within 5 min walk but actually you can go to most of sightseeing. I’d definitely recommend this hotel.

friends - Le 2018-12-02 08:28:50


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4 / 5


Great location. Single room is in attic. Everything is fine except that bathroom is extremely small that the toilet can’t be positioned in front approach

alone - Le 2018-11-30 16:53:19


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We carefully took note of each issues that you had to deal with during your stay. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us your honest feedback for our betterment. Kind regards,

3.6 / 5


ravis dans l'ensemble, je reviendrais

family - Le 2018-11-29 17:02:01


Cher madame Cambier, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Nous souhaitons nous excuser de ne pas avoir pu vous offrir la meilleure expérience parisienne. Cependant, nous souhaitons vous informer que le problème technique concernant le chauffage a aussitôt été réglé par notre technicien par la suite. Nous avons mis au courant tout le staff 'cleaning', pour la salle de bain mal nettoyée et nous ferons en sorte que cela ne se reproduise plus. Nous avons bien pris note de tous vos scores et commentaires pour chacun de nos services, et nous les avons transférés à toute l'équipe afin que tout le monde soit au courant pour que ce genre de situation ne se répète plus. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de réponde à ce questionnaire de satisfaction pour nous aider à nous améliorer. Bien cordialement, Welcome Hôtel.

4.8 / 5


Fantastic hotel worth every penny. Really friendly and helpful staff, great location, really comfortable beds.

couple - Le 2018-11-29 08:14:18


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. So please do not hesitate to contact us to give your suggestions or further details about what you didn't appreciate that much during your stay with us. We carefully took note of your score regarding the bathroom's cleanliness. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us a quick review. Kind regards, Welcome Hôtel.

4.4 / 5


The hotel is very well located with great staff. Should broaden the entrance hall to make it more comfortable.

couple - Le 2018-11-26 15:26:50


Dear guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important and useful for us insofar as it helps us to improve our quality of service. We carefully took note of each issues that you had to deal with during your stay. We will definetely do our best to work on each and every specific point that our guest didn't appreciate, to provide the best quality of service as we can. Thanks again for taking time to give us your honest feedback for our betterment. Kind regards, Welcome Hôtel.

4.5 / 5


Tout à fait satisfaisante

business - Le 2018-11-17 14:05:41


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.4 / 5


Hotel location is excellent. Room is small, like every hotels in Paris.

family - Le 2018-11-17 10:55:20


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. We took note of your ratings for our several services and transferred it to the direction. As a 2*hotel we offer to our guests: a courtesy tray with kettle and tea and coffee facilities, air conditioner, heater, free Wi-fi, great toiletries, front desk opened 24/7, luggage storage facility, options to have breakfast in the room, inside the hotel or even in our terass outside... We would like to know your suggestions for further improvements and to discuss with the whole team what could be set up according to your expectations. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel.

4.4 / 5


sehr schön

couple - Le 2018-11-15 15:12:38


Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unseren Fragebogen zu beantworten. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in Paris in unserem Hotel gut verlaufen ist. Wir haben das Glück, genau im Zentrum von Paris gelegen zu sein, umgeben von Touristenattraktionen und belebten Straßen, die einige Male in den Zimmern etwas Lärm verursachen können. Zögern Sie nicht, bei der Buchung ein Zimmer in den oberen Etagen anzufordern. Wir werden unser Bestes geben, damit Sie einen ruhigen und erholsamen Aufenthalt im Herzen der Hauptstadt verbringen können. In der Hoffnung, Sie wieder für ein neues Pariser Erlebnis zu begrüßen, wünschen wir Ihnen einen schönen Tag. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Welcome Hôtel.

4.6 / 5


Zeer goed . Reeds vele jaren klant.

couple - Le 2018-11-15 09:30:57


Beste gast, Bedankt voor het nemen van de tijd om onze vragenlijst te beantwoorden. Wat een plezier voor ons team om je fantastische recensie te lezen! We hebben veel aandacht besteed aan je scores en opmerkingen en je enthousiasme is een mooie beloning voor ons team. We verwelkomen u graag binnenkort voor een nieuwe Parijse ervaring en wensen u een mooie dag. Hier vindt u altijd een VIP-code die u kunt gebruiken: PARIJS (rechtstreeks reserveren - telefoon, e-mail of officiële website). Vriendelijke groeten,

4.6 / 5


C'est parfait.

business - Le 2018-11-15 08:38:56


Cher Client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour parisien. Notre personnel est très heureux de lire que votre expérience parmi nous vous a été agréable. Cependant, nous avons pris note de certains de vos scores et les avons transmis à toute notre équipe. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous aide à envisager de nouveaux axes d'améliorations. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel.

4.8 / 5


Very good

family - Le 2018-11-15 07:29:07


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards, Welcome hôtel.

4.6 / 5


Très bonne première expérience au coeur de Paris dans cet hôtel où on se sent bien et où on passe un bon séjour, le personnel au vraiment au top ! Tout se trouve à proximité.

family - Le 2018-11-12 11:54:22


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre satisfaction. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, pour une nouvelle expérience parisienne totalement satisfaisante. Bien cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

5 / 5


Très bon séjour

alone - Le 2018-11-11 12:28:27


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour Koert, Eric et tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

4 / 5


Bien

business - Le 2018-11-11 11:27:07


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel.

5 / 5


The hotel was perfect it enhanced our experience in Paris.

friends - Le 2018-11-09 09:28:03


Dear Lois Selby, Thank you very much for your super great score and comment about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are so glad to read your full satisfaction on each service of our hotel. As you said we are well situated in the exact center of Paris with lots and lots of touristic attractions and many interesting places nearby, such as Luxembourg Garden, the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame at 10 minutes from the hotel. Our whole team is very happy to read your comment appreciating their service and efforts which is a sweet reward and recognition. It will be such a pleasure to welcome you again and again. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4 / 5


Good

couple - Le 2018-11-06 18:42:03


Dear guest, Thanks for taking time to rate and comment our services, we carefully took note of each and every grade that you gave for betterment. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay, but we would like to know more about the services that you have appreciated the least. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details or any suggestion. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.6 / 5


Excellent on all levels

friends - Le 2018-11-05 09:02:30


Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a great score and comment about your stay in our hotel. We are really happy to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team as a kind reward for their service and efforts. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a whole new experience in the deep heart of Paris. Kind regards,

4.8 / 5


I hope to stay your hotel next time

friends - Le 2018-11-04 18:43:58


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Le rapport qualité/prix est correct. La chambre et la salle de bains sont un poil petites mais à part cela pas de problème.

business - Le 2018-11-04 16:39:17


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Très bonne

couple - Le 2018-10-31 08:30:00


Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon score et votre commentaire sur votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Nous sommes très heureux de lire votre satisfaction sur chaque service de notre hôtel. Nous sommes très chanceux d’être bien situés dans le centre de Paris avec de nombreuses attractions touristiques à proximité, tels que le jardin du Luxembourg, le musée du Louvre et Notre Dame à 10 minutes de l’hôtel. Toute notre équipe est très heureuse de découvrir votre opinion sur votre séjour dans notre hôtel, en guise de récompense et une reconnaissance pour notre service. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous souhaitons vous accueillir pour votre prochaine expérience parisienne. Bien cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.1 / 5


It was a wonderful experience

business - Le 2018-10-29 08:07:55


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your super great score and comment about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are happy to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team as a kind reward for their service and efforts. Thanks again for taking time to give us your review. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

3.8 / 5


Très bel emplacement Chambre un peu petite Bonne literie Salle de petit déjeuner vraiment trop petite et peu conviviale

business - Le 2018-10-28 08:01:44


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Paris. Nous avons pris note de votre évaluation et vos commentaires pour nos différents services et les avons transférées à la direction. Au Welcome Hôtel, un 2 étoiles, nous offrons à nos clients: un plateau de courtoisie avec bouilloire et thé/café, la climatisation, le chauffage, la connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, de bons articles de toilette, une réception ouverte 24h/24, une bagagerie, la possibilité de prendre le petit-déjeuner dans la chambre, à l'intérieur de l'hôtel dans le salon ou même dans notre terrasse à l'extérieur ... Nous avons bien pris en compte vos suggestions d’améliorations et nous allons en discuter avec toute l’équipe de ce qui pourrait être mis en place en fonction de vos attentes. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau en plein coeur de Paris pour une nouvelle expérience, nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée. Welcome Hôtel.

4.4 / 5


R

couple - Le 2018-10-27 11:12:14


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Please do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Welcome Hôtel.

4.4 / 5


all very good

business - Le 2018-10-26 17:55:05


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We would like to appologize for the discomfort that you had to deal with during your stay. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and please do not hesitate to contact us to give us further explanations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel.

4.8 / 5


Excellente

business - Le 2018-10-26 12:09:45


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au cœur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.3 / 5


Petit hôtel sympathique très bien situé en plein centre de Paris

family - Le 2018-10-24 13:39:51


Cher Client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour parisien. Notre personnel est très heureux de lire que votre expérience parmi nous vous a été agréable. Cependant, nous avons pris note de certains de vos scores et les avons transmis à toute notre équipe. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous aide à envisager de nouveaux axes d'améliorations. Par ailleurs, nous souhaitons nous excuser pour les gênes occasionnées lors de votre séjour, et nous avons transféré vos commentaires à toute l'équipe en guise d'avertissement pour que cela ne se reproduise plus. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au cœur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.4 / 5


Comfortable

couple - Le 2018-10-23 08:40:44


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we transmitted your review to our team. You can contact us in order to give us more explanations. Have a beautiful day and see you soon in the deep heart of Paris. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Recomendo e pretendo voltar.

alone - Le 2018-10-22 11:03:47


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had into your room. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.3 / 5


Satisfait

couple - Le 2018-10-19 12:57:36


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous vous informons que nous servons un café Nespresso sur demande au petit-déjeuner, nous serons ravis de vous en proposer lors de votre prochaine visite. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Hôtel sympathique dans un quartier très agréable. Le personnel est très professionnel et à l'écoute.

couple - Le 2018-10-19 12:29:28


Chère KHENAFFOU HELENE, Merci beaucoup pour votre superbe score et vos commentaires sur votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Nous sommes très heureux de lire votre satisfaction et nous avons envoyé votre avis à l’ensemble de l’équipe en guise de récompense pour leur service et leurs efforts. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau pour une toute nouvelle expérience à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Meilleures salutations, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.6 / 5


Comodo, accogliente, posizione fantastica, staff gentili

alone - Le 2018-10-18 22:10:42


Caro ospite, Grazie per aver scelto il nostro hotel per il vostro soggiorno nel cuore profondo di Parigi. Siamo grati per il tuo ottimo punteggio e un commento così dolce e onesto. Il feedback dei nostri ospiti è molto importante per noi poiché ci aiuta a migliorare la qualità del nostro servizio al fine di offrirti la piena soddisfazione. Grazie ancora per averci dedicato del tempo per darci la tua opinione. Sperando di darvi il benvenuto per una nuova esperienza a Saint-Germain-des-Prés. I migliori saluti, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.6 / 5


Très satisfait

alone - Le 2018-10-17 16:45:29


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

5 / 5


Fabulous!

friends - Le 2018-10-17 16:05:11


Dear Cathy, Thank you very much for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. Our team is happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Welcome Hotel. It's always a pleasure for Koert, Eric and all our staff, to discover our guests' opinions. We look forward to seeing you soon in the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés and wish you a nice day. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

5 / 5


Excellente

couple - Le 2018-10-16 17:25:02


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


The staff is terrific. Very clean and great location. Perfect for a couple of days of fun in Paris

couple - Le 2018-10-11 10:01:23


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We carefully took note of all of your scores for each specific service that we provide, and we sent them along with your comments and suggestions to the whole team for betterment. Our guests' feedbacks are really important to improve the quality of our service but also to apprehend at best your needs and expectations. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit to provide you a full satisfying stay. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.8 / 5


Overall great! You can't beat the location! Clean hotel, nice staff, Centrally located. I would definitely stay here again.

family - Le 2018-10-08 09:36:27


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

3.8 / 5


I have been coming to the Welcome hotel for many years and have always liked it. However, this time there was a serious problem with my room: a dreadful small from the drains in the bathroom that permeated the entire room. The smell was so bad that it was difficult to fall asleep. I reported this to the desk staff in the morning, but all they told me was that they were sorry. Also, I would have liked a shower curtain. Using the shower flooded the entire bathroom.

alone - Le 2018-10-07 13:03:07


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to give us your feedback. Your review is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your room. We transmitted your comments to our team and our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.6 / 5


We had a great experience with the hotel location and front desk friendliness and helpfulness as the highlights

couple - Le 2018-10-06 13:10:58


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your short and sweet review up there. We are so glad that you have appreciated your stay in our hotel and our staff. Meanwhile we took note of each grade that you gave us for every specific service and sent to the whole team for betterment. Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.8 / 5


I loved the location, the room was clean

friends - Le 2018-10-04 14:00:39


Dear Alison, Thank you for taking time to rate and comment all of services. We are very happy to read your comment and we sent your review as a kind reward to the whole team. We do hope that you had a safe return back home, and to welcome you once again for a whole new parisian experience. Best Regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.6 / 5


Lovely stay. I would stay here again.

friends - Le 2018-10-04 07:10:54


Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our guests' feedbacks are really important for us in order to improve the quality of our service to satisfy you the most. We carefully took note of your comments and rate for each and every service provided in our hotel and we are sorry for the missing toiletries. We sent your review to the whole team so that everyone can be aware to not repeat this again. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for a full satisfying stay in the deep heart of Paris. Best regards, Welcome Hôtel :)

4 / 5


Mon expérience a été très bonne, surtout avec le personnel de l’accueil pendant la journée (les deux monsieurs qu’y restent sont très sympa)

family - Le 2018-10-03 12:08:42


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement, Welcome Hôtel :)

4.3 / 5


Bien

alone - Le 2018-09-26 08:26:56


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous donner plus d'explications sur un point précis si vous le souhaitez. En effet, cela nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement, Welcome hôtel :)