4.5 / 5


The location is great, the room is small but a good value. The day staff was very helpful and nice.

couple - Le 2019-06-14 02:49:27


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. As rooms are not large at Welcome Hotel, we totally understand your remark and we apologize for the trouble it caused you. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


Satisfaisante

business - Le 2019-06-12 10:58:06


Cher Fabrice, Merci beaucoup d'avoir séjourné au Welcome Hotel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de votre remarque concernant la mauvaise odeur et nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Nous avons transmis votre retour au service concerné afin de remédier à cela au plus vite. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

3.6 / 5


Je connais cet hôtel depuis des années il a évolué en mieux , mais les chambres restent de dimensions réduites . Le personnel est toujours très professionnel et efficace.

alone - Le 2019-06-12 10:09:49


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours au Welcome Hotel malgré la taille de nos chambres . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout le personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


très bon rapport qualité prix. personnel au top. propre. bien placé. meriterai peut être un peu de rénovation mais dans l'ensemble super !

family - Le 2019-06-11 22:17:41


Chère Mélanie Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Lors de votre prochaine réservation, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Had a great experience the the staff was very helpful with all our requests for restaurant recommendations and making sure we had transfer to airport with the taxi strike. Thank you for everyone's assistance.

couple - Le 2019-06-11 18:29:03


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, and we are sincerely happy that you appreciated your second experience at Welcome Hotel. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Je ne cherchais pas un hôtel moderne, spacieux avec des salons et des grandes chambres. Il est petit mais bien agencé. Parfaitement située dans un quartier animé mais dans une rue calme. L’accueil est très bon, tout est propre, il est proche des endroits intéressants et à 3 minutes à pied du métro MAbillon

alone - Le 2019-06-09 13:56:32


Cher Soto, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Vos remarques ont été lues avec attention par notre personnel et transmises à notre direction. En effet, elles nous permettent d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'envisager de nouvelles améliorations, telles que l'étagère dans la douche. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

3.8 / 5


It was excellent location close to everywhere Room was ok but little small, cleaning was not bad but could be better overall we are satisfied

couple - Le 2019-06-08 10:34:56


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and comments, and we transmitted it to our team. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Very good, excellent location. Room a bit noisy from over road restaurant late at night if window open. (we prefer this to air conditioning).

friends - Le 2019-06-07 17:36:41


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel. Our staff have been pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are lucky to be located in the deep heart of such a lively area. However, it means that streets can be noisy. We put double glazed windows in every room in order to offer you a quiet sleep but if the window is open, we can understand it is noisy. We are sorry for that point. For your next reservation, do not hesitate to book directly with us, it will be easier and less expensive. Here you will find a VIP code that you can use anytime by phone, by mail or on our website: PARIS. Have a beautiful day and see you soon at Welcome Hotel. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Great location and extremely helpful and friendly front desk.

family - Le 2019-06-04 22:18:41


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our staff to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We are glad that your sister could make it in time, and we will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Excellent small hotel in an excellent location

friends - Le 2019-06-04 11:28:01


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


Leuk hotel, vriendelijk personeel en geweldige omgeving

alone - Le 2019-06-02 12:23:11


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your beautiful review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés and we are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Welcome Hotel. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


For the price, the Welcome Hotel was PERFECT. Great location, comfortable and quiet room, lovely staff. We were very happy.

family - Le 2019-06-01 14:34:08


Dear Jenna, Thank you very much for taking time to share your opinion. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


Godt - jeg kommer gerne tilbage :-)

family - Le 2019-05-27 19:51:20


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to fill our online questionnaire. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We can tell you that our elevator is mythical now, but do not worry, it works very well !! ;) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Correct

business - Le 2019-05-26 20:48:22


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

5 / 5


PARFAIT!

alone - Le 2019-05-24 10:02:30


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Welcome Hotel . C'est toujours un plaisir pour tout notre personnel, de découvrir les avis de nos hôtes. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au cœur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien Cordialement,

4.3 / 5


Loves the hotel due to it’s location. The staff was friendly and the cleanliness is above average. Very well maintained hotel despite that’s it old. I hope I can convinced myself to be back at Paris after the bad experience of being pick pocketed when I was out visiting at champ elysees. If I am back at Paris I will choose this hotel again. Thanks for the free breakfast.

couple - Le 2019-05-24 00:58:49


Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to rate and comment our service. Our team is glad to read that you have really appreciated your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Meanwhile, we also carefully took note of the points you have appreciated the least thanks to your scores. We will definitely work on each point to provide a fully satisfying stay for our guests. So please do not hesitate to contact us for further suggestions for our betterment. Best regards,

4.8 / 5


Very enjoyable

alone - Le 2019-05-22 14:22:18


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our staff. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


Muito bom Wiffi poderia ser melhor

family - Le 2019-05-20 19:24:31


Dear Gilvan, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had with wifi. We will check the connection and see how we can improve it. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


Molto positivo!

couple - Le 2019-05-20 12:43:03


Dear Gerardo, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Conforme à nos attentes : bien placé, typique, personnel aimable, chambre confortable.

couple - Le 2019-05-19 20:59:08


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Lors de votre prochain séjour, veillez à réserver en direct et à utiliser le code promotionnel: PARIS. Vous bénéficierez ainsi des meilleurs tarifs disponibles. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Great as usual

couple - Le 2019-05-19 20:39:38


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion online. Our staff have been glad to welcome you back to Welcome Hotel and to read that you enjoyed your last experience with us. Saint-Germain-des-Prés is a wonderful area and we can tell you that we feel lucky to work there too! It will be a pleasure for our team to see you again and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

5 / 5


It´s the second time I stay at the Welcome. Everything concerning the hotel satisfied me a lot.

alone - Le 2019-05-15 16:18:34


Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your second stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Welcome Hotel. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your third visit ;) Best regards,

4 / 5


Foi a segunda vez que nos hospedamos neste hotel. Uma experiencia parisiense...

couple - Le 2019-05-13 21:03:31


Dear Madam, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion online. Our staff have been glad to welcome you back to Welcome Hotel and to read that you enjoyed your last experience with us. Saint-Germain-des-Prés is a wonderful area and we can tell you that we feel lucky to work there too! It will be a pleasure for our team to see you again at Welcome Hotel, and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.8 / 5


Very good would definitely recommend it

couple - Le 2019-05-12 15:03:04


Dear Mr Dunn, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

5 / 5


Buono

business - Le 2019-05-12 10:00:46


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we are sorry for the trouble you had in the bathroom and we asked our technician to fix the problem. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


You must be aware that we have kept coming back for many years, that should answer the question

couple - Le 2019-05-07 13:50:32


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.2 / 5


Good stay

family - Le 2019-05-05 09:15:08


Dear Isaac, Thank you very much for choosing Welcome Hotel. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your room, especially in the bathroom. We transmitted your comments to our team and also to our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Well located friendly hotel with all that you need

alone - Le 2019-05-04 06:22:14


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements. Welcome Hotel is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


Bien en general

family - Le 2019-05-03 18:12:06


Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour les mansardes de la chambre 62. Il est vrai que les chambres sous les toits sont très jolies avec leurs poutres apparentes mais nous pouvons comprendre votre remarque. Ainsi, pour votre prochain séjour, n'hésitez pas à contacter la réception afin de demander une chambre à un étage inférieur. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour satisfaire votre requête. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,

4.6 / 5


Really good.

couple - Le 2019-04-29 19:04:21


Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in the deep heart of Paris. Our guests' feedback is really important for us since it helps us to improve the quality of our service in order to provide full satisfaction to you. Your comments have been sent to the whole team for betterment. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards,

5 / 5


Excelent!

family - Le 2019-04-28 23:54:05


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


I have no luck with the room. It was very small and ws dificult to walk inside it and the bathroom was with water in the floor after take the shower because it has no protection. Probably with a bigger room the experience would have been quite diferent

couple - Le 2019-04-25 03:49:00


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for the trouble you had in your room. We transmitted your comments to our team and our management. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


I would definitely recommend staying at the Welcome.

family - Le 2019-04-24 21:32:52


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

5 / 5


C'EST L'HOTEL OU NOUS RESERVONS A CHACUN DE NOS PASSAGES A PARIS ET CE DEPUIS DES ANNEES

family - Le 2019-04-24 15:38:55


Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre très bon score et votre commentaire sur votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Nous sommes très heureux de lire votre satisfaction sur chaque service de notre hôtel. Nous sommes très chanceux d’être bien situés dans le centre de Paris avec de nombreuses attractions touristiques à proximité, tels que le jardin du Luxembourg, le musée du Louvre... Toute notre équipe est très heureuse de découvrir votre opinion sur votre séjour dans notre hôtel, en guise de récompense et une reconnaissance pour notre service. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous souhaitons vous accueillir pour votre prochaine expérience parisienne. Bien cordialement,

4.4 / 5


étant une habituée je dirai comme d'habitude très agréable

alone - Le 2019-04-23 12:11:28


Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour en plein cœur de Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire votre satisfaction sur nos services, mais nous avons également pris note des points que vous avez apprécié le moins. Le retour de nos clients est très important pour nous, dans la mesure où cela nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter notre service pour notre amélioration, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Cordialement,

4.4 / 5


Very centrally located

couple - Le 2019-04-23 10:11:55


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.6 / 5


When I return, I will definitely stay here again.

family - Le 2019-04-22 12:30:47


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your super great score and comment about your stay in the deep heart of Paris. We are happy to read your satisfaction and we sent your review to the whole team as a kind reward for their service and efforts. Thanks again for taking time to give us your review. Hoping to welcome you again for a whole new experience at Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Best regards,

5 / 5


very good location, very friendly staff

couple - Le 2019-04-21 18:41:19


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

3.8 / 5


Hyggeligt parisisk hotel

family - Le 2019-04-21 13:39:16


Kære gæst, Mange tak for at tage tid til at bedømme og kommentere vores service. Vores team er glad for at læse, at du virkelig har værdsat dit ophold i Paris 'dybe hjerte. I mellemtiden har vi også nøje noteret de punkter, du har værdsat mindst takket være dine scoringer. Vi vil helt sikkert arbejde på hvert punkt for at give et fuldt tilfredsstillende ophold for vores gæster. Så tøv ikke med at kontakte os for yderligere forslag til vores forbedring. Med venlig hilsen,

3.6 / 5


Un peu decue par la chambre ,la situation de l hotel est pour moi très intéressante Personnel sympathique et disponible 24/24

family - Le 2019-04-20 08:29:02


Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour au cœur de Paris. Les commentaires de nos clients sont très importants et utiles pour nous dans la mesure où ils nous aident à améliorer notre qualité de service. C'est pourquoi nous avons bien pris note de chacune de vos réponses et notes attribuées à nos différents services. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour travailler sur chaque point spécifique que notre client n'a pas apprécié, afin de fournir la meilleure qualité de service possible. Soyez assuré, votre retour a tenue toute notre attention, vos commentaires ont été transféré à l'ensemble de l'équipe afin d'avertir tout le monde pour que cela ne se reproduise pas. Par ailleurs, nous sommes heureux de lire votre satisfaction sur l'amabilité de notre staff et l'emplacement central à Paris. Merci encore d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Bien cordialement,

4.8 / 5


Excellent. We would gladly stay here again, and hope to do so!

family - Le 2019-04-19 17:03:09


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Here you will find a VIP Code to use any time : PARIS (direct booking only - telephone, email or official website). Best Regards,

4.6 / 5


Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für eine Städtereise, wo man vieles zu Fuss erledigen kann. Nettes, sympathisches und sauberes Hotel, das einen gemütlichen Rückzugsort bietet.

family - Le 2019-04-19 10:20:14


Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für ein Hotel in Paris entschieden haben. Unser Team freut sich zu lesen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in Paris gut gelaufen ist. Wir haben jedoch jede Ihrer Antworten zur Kenntnis genommen, da Ihre Rückkehr für uns wichtig ist. In der Tat können wir Ihre Erwartungen besser verstehen und die notwendigen Verbesserungen vornehmen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in Saint-Germain-des-Prés wiederzusehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

4.2 / 5


Une chambre agréable quoique située en bordure d'une avenue bruyante. Climatisation malheureusement forcée sur la position chauffage... Regrettable pour qui aime avoir une chambre plus fraîche.

business - Le 2019-04-18 15:37:13


Cher Client, Merci d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hotel pour votre séjour parisien. Notre personnel est très heureux de lire que votre expérience parmi nous vous a été agréable. Cependant, nous avons pris note de certains de vos commentaires et les avons transmis à toute notre équipe. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous aide à envisager de nouveaux axes d'améliorations. Nous sommes ainsi désolés que vous ayez été incommodés par le bruit et la chaleur. Il est vrai que vous pouvez modifier la température et l'intensité de la ventilation mais pour le moment, vous ne pouvez pas rafraîchir, seulement chauffer la chambre, l'utilisation de la climatisation étant saisonnière. Nous espérons que votre retour s'est bien passé et vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt au coeur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Cordialement,

4.8 / 5


A very nice visit. The room was small, but that was expected.

couple - Le 2019-04-16 09:28:14


Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Welcome Hotel. What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day. Best Regards,

4.2 / 5


Very good. Quiet room, excellent bed, good location. Our view was beautiful. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.

couple - Le 2019-04-15 09:14:11


Dear Norum, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Our elevator became mythical now and some of our guests take a picture of it before leaving the hotel ;) We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4.4 / 5


Ha sido una buena estadía. Lo me jor la ubicacion

alone - Le 2019-04-14 10:21:16


Dear Doctorovich, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we are sincerely sorry for the trouble that ou had in your bathroom. We transmitted your comment to the service concerned in order to find a solution. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

4 / 5


satisfaisante

business - Le 2019-04-12 09:06:18


Chère Cliente, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi le Welcome Hôtel pour séjourner à Paris. Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. N'hésitez pas à répondre à cet email afin de nous donner davantage d'explications. Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Bien Cordialement,