Offical website – Best rates guaranteed
Night(s) Pers.  Code promo My booking



Rates: €11 per person and €6 for children under 12.

Because a stay in Paris should be a gourmet experience, between 7:30 and 10:30 am every day we offer you a Parisian breakfast to enjoy in the calm of your room, in the lovely lounge on the first floor or, weather permitting, on the terrace overlooking Rue de Seine.

Breakfast comprises a hot drink (tea, coffee, chocolate), orange juice, baguettes and croissants delivered by the famous bakery Mulot, butter, jams, honey, yoghurt, fruit compote, cheese, etc.

  • Welcome Hotel Paris


The Welcome Hotel is an old, typically Parisian building with atypical spaces that give it real charm. A few steps here and there, woodwork, nooks… The first-floor lounge is a very pleasant area with a view of lively Rue de Seine. The size of the room and the wooden beams create a beautiful intimacy that the armchairs invite you to share.

The establishment is delighted to offer to guests a few tables on the terrace. It is always pleasant to watch the Parisians and the smiles of the tourists as they come and go from a comfortable chair in the shelter of the shrubs, with a coffee or a glass of orange juice. You will never tire of the spectacle of Rue de Seine with its merchants, shop windows and terraces.

  • Welcome Hotel

The services

The Welcome Hotel is an entirely non-smoking establishment.
Reception is open 24/24 and our staff is always delighted to listen to you and to assist you with the organisation of your stay.
There is free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.
Fresh drinks and hot beverages are available at the hotel – please see Reception.
Luggage storage is available on the first floor of the hotel.
An iron is available on request. Please contact Reception.

  • Welcome Hotel

Site Officiel – Meilleurs tarifs garantis
Nuit(s) Pers.  Code promo Ma réservation

Le petit-déjeuner

 

Tarif : 11€ par personne et 6€ pour un enfant de moins de 12 ans.

Parce qu’un séjour à Paris se doit d’être gourmand, nous vous proposons chaque jour, entre 7h30 et 10h30, un petit-déjeuner parisien à déguster au calme de votre chambre, dans le joli salon du premier étage ou bien si le temps le permet, en terrasse rue de Seine.

Composition du petit-déjeuner : boisson chaude (thé, café, chocolat), jus d’orange, baguette et croissant livrés par une boulangerie voisine, beurre, confitures, miel, yaourt, compote, fromage, …

Espaces détente de l'hôtel

Le Welcome Hotel est un vieil immeuble typiquement parisien avec des espaces atypiques qui lui confèrent un véritable charme. Quelques marches par-ci par-là, des boiseries, des recoins… Le salon situé au premier étage est un lieu très agréable ayant vu sur la vivante rue de Seine. La taille de la pièce ainsi que les poutres en bois installent une belle intimité que les fauteuils invitent à partager.

L’établissement est ravi de proposer aux hôtes quelques tables en terrasse. Assis à l’abri des arbustes, avec un café ou un verre de jus d’orange, il est si plaisant de regarder la course des parisiens et les sourires des touristes. La rue de Seine offre chaque jour un véritable spectacle avec ses marchands, ses vitrines et ses terrasses.

Les services

Le Welcome Hotel est un établissement entièrement non fumeur.
La réception est ouverte 24h/24 et notre personnel est toujours ravi de vous écouter et de vous assister dans l’organisation de votre séjour.
L’accès au Wifi est gratuit dans tout l’hôtel. Demandez le code à la Réception.
L’Hôtel propose boissons fraîches et boissons chaudes, merci de vous adresser à la réception.
Une bagagerie est disponible au premier étage de l’hôtel.
Un fer à repasser est disponible sur demande. Adressez-vous à la réception.